Reviews: Brave Talk for Calendars
Item logo image for Brave Talk for Calendars

Brave Talk for Calendars

Featured
4.9(

22 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tanner MannApr 9, 2024

This has been working well for the most part. For the developer: Recently Brave Talk calls set up on recurring calendar events in Proton have only allowed me, the organizer to join. When the other participant of the calendar meeting tries joining they receive a message that "the meeting is full". It is only me in the call when they receive that message so it isn't full, I'd expect up to 3 more people to join. The other participants were gmail users, we all use macbooks. I use Brave and they u... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

fohainJun 18, 2023

This integration should work no only with Gmail, but also and more importantly on Protonmail... Brave is supposed to support clients' privacy and everything, but I find it ironic that the only way to program a Brave Talk session is by using Google, the opposite of clients' privacy. Please, make it compatible with Protonmail!

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sampson (Brave)DeveloperMar 9, 2024

We shipped an update not too long ago which adds support for Proton and Skiff calendars. We'll be adding support for even more in future updates. If there is something lacking, please do let us know. Happy to do whatever is in our power to give you the best experience possible :)

Review's profile picture

Tyler EdwardsFeb 14, 2023

It's so courageous... It's ... Brave

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

tyler petersonJan 9, 2023

Amazing, as always with brave. However, it glitches when on secondary monitor for me.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan JohnsonJul 22, 2022

Just ran my first meeting with Brave Talk and I was amazed at how simple to use it was compared to the competition. Love the Brave ecosystem!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Colton LayngMar 10, 2022

Works awesome so far. Brave stuff is flawless.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gunamani JenaMar 7, 2022

I tried today it is working fine. Excellent Dr. G Jena

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonas MontagneriMar 3, 2022

The best!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luke MulksMar 1, 2022

Works well!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jennie T.Feb 24, 2022

I schedule all my meetings through Brave Talk, and this extension is just what I needed. Love me a time-saver! :)

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Google apps