Reviews: BrainBox
Item logo image for BrainBox

BrainBox

Featured
4.2(

13 ratings

)
ExtensionTools5,000 users

4.2 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jose MoraJun 8, 2024

I like the improvements where I can re-name my emails before saving into BrainBox online. However, I'm unable to sync the online version of BrainBox with the BrainBox folder (just noticed this today).

Review's profile picture

George ScudderMar 13, 2024

Recent update resolved all the log out/in issues. And now I can send web content directly to a specific thought in any Brain. This is an amazing tool for fast web capture and organization.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Russ ParmanDec 13, 2023

Since the recent update, I'm having to log in several times each day, and it does not work with my password manager. Should have a setting to "stay logged in". Other than that, great extension and works with the 14 beta of TheBrain.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Patricia LeurtetFeb 9, 2022

Good extention for a great productivity tool.

Review's profile picture

Matthew TrontzApr 19, 2021

I have been experimenting with many productivity apps and this one by far is the most comprehensive mindmap/thought organizer I have ever seen. Wonderful!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Henrik PedersenFeb 28, 2021

Great extension BUT you have to re-login all the time which makes me not wan´t to use it. PLEASE fix this.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tuukka RinkinenApr 14, 2020

Requires login every few days, completely useless as a result.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dany RodierFeb 26, 2019

The BrainBox extension is useful, but poorly designed. (1) The user has to reenter his credentials over and over again and (2) the process is now frustratingly slow.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

nin dDec 8, 2018

Thank you BRAIN TECHNOLOGIES....

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

emmanuel laurentSep 29, 2018

This what I was waiting from theBrain. Building 3rd party connection and inbox like evernote. This is going in the right direction! The brain it's a much smarter way to store things then Evernote, it just need to be more connected, and maybe priced differently .

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps