Reviews: Botpresso SEO Extension: Audit On-Page & Technical SEO
Item logo image for Botpresso SEO Extension: Audit On-Page & Technical SEO

Botpresso SEO Extension: Audit On-Page & Technical SEO

botpresso.com
Featured
4.9(

30 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.9 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Darren CruzJun 6, 2024

I can use the Botpresso SEO extension for Google Chrome to detect issues on my website (stardewvalley-apk.com). With the help of this extension, I can identify and resolve these issues, ultimately improving my website's ranking in a short time. It provides amazing features to help users.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sham Shad AhamadMay 23, 2024

Schema Section is not clear But rest i found this extension too useful.

Review's profile picture

Hemant vermaMay 6, 2024

excellent

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SanskrutiMay 2, 2024

It has a really crisp and smooth user interface, I never used a cleaner extension with all features into one!!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roopesh BhosleMay 1, 2024

Generally one needs multiple chrome extension for on page analysis, with this plugin I am able to replace a bunch of extension. Loving it getting all the insight in one place. The UI/UX is quite intuitive. A Must have extension in very SEOs toolkit !

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mubashir HassanApr 30, 2024

Love it...............

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

anmol praveenApr 29, 2024

Best UI / UX ever for a SEO Extension , Perfect tool since it has combined features of almost 4-5 tools. 5/5 in my opinion.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BANEGAR HUZAIFAApr 29, 2024

Love it !

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ayush PApr 29, 2024

Wow, just wow! After tirelessly searching through a sea of SEO extensions, I stumbled upon this gem - and let me tell you, it's a game-changer. From its sleek design to its unparalleled functionality, the SEO Extension has completely revolutionized my browsing experience.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muskan SinghApr 29, 2024

Excited to see what all I can do with this!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps