Reviews: Botpath
Item logo image for Botpath

Botpath

500apps.com
4.7(

30 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chiasson EdNov 18, 2023

useless unless you pay for the service, somewhere it should be up front instead of looking for info on read more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michelle SantosDec 3, 2022

The Botpath is highly helpful for businesses and extremely enjoyable to use. It is quite simple to learn and may save a ton of time. Really happy with this extension, which enhances staff performance. The ideal automation tools can be used to create excellent digital robots. I have no qualms about recommending it to anyone. Bravo, developer!

Review's profile picture

Priyanshi SharmaDec 2, 2022

Apps by 500apps are always great. Being a manager in a software company some tasks are repetitive in nature. There while searching I found out Botpath by 500apps. This extension is really a great automation tool and saved a lot of my time.

Review's profile picture

Naomi NightDec 2, 2022

The extension is extremely satisfyingly find it very easily understandable and very helpful when it comes to companies.It can save on time big time.I wouldnt hesitate to recommend it to anyone.Kudos to the developer!!

Review's profile picture

Michal JurewiczDec 1, 2022

helps a ton with link building and other seo strategies

Review's profile picture

Nazarii HorbachukNov 30, 2022

Great app. I use it myself and recommend it to everyone. Very comfortable. You will not regret. I am very lucky to have come across him.

Review's profile picture

wallistic contactNov 30, 2022

automation was my problem before stumbeling with Botpath, now my life has never been easier! i really thank you for this app, it really did helped me with improve employee capacity and speed, great work!

Review's profile picture

nyla susanNov 30, 2022

Really satisfied with this extension which helps to improve employee performance. It is the right automation tools to build great digital robots.

Review's profile picture

Дмитро МариничNov 30, 2022

I use BotPath by 500apps, a NoCode RPA platform that helps you automate countless business operations and scrape and store web data, saving you time.

Review's profile picture

jeffin joseNov 30, 2022

great tool for business activities i am regularly using it and completly satisfied

Google apps