Reviews: boom! – Declutter pages, improve readability
Item logo image for boom! – Declutter pages, improve readability

boom! – Declutter pages, improve readability

rileyjshaw.com
3.2(

23 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pat MySecretAug 30, 2023

Basically, I'm finding it ineffective.. as in.. just not working. Last update 2021

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hà LêMay 23, 2022

Really?

Review's profile picture

Hayley GriffithJan 20, 2022

Works great! I would love an auto mode, or settings so the text is more readable for me (like font, colour and line spacing) because some websites make it SO hard! But as a decluttering app, it works really well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

artur arturJan 22, 2021

need permanent changes

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joshua StratfordFeb 25, 2019

good

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jim RubyNov 22, 2017

Nice. Just follow the directions and it does a good job - click the icon to light the fuse and move the mouse over the web page to find and hide various elements.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Naboon RiddhiraksaMay 24, 2017

It can be a good tool for some websites.. tho most silly websites made their divs too busy that I had to bomb too many elements.. manually.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James AustinMay 11, 2017

Does nothing. Gets rid of nothing. Annoying stuff is still there.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan MesnardMar 28, 2017

Allows you to decide exactly which elements of a page you want to be presented with - great extension.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CorrodiasMar 15, 2017

Simple. Beautiful. Outlines the element that's going to be removed on mouseover. Only active when you click the button to activate it. It's just what I wanted.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps