Reviews: BookWidgets Google Classroom Integration
Item logo image for BookWidgets Google Classroom Integration

BookWidgets Google Classroom Integration

bookwidgets.com
Featured
4.9(

26 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

CESAR DE JESUS VALDERRABANO RENDONJan 3, 2024

The best way to go through learning online with students. I love BookWidgets! and now having instant acces to it makes me love it even more! Thanks indeed!

Review's profile picture

Kate BakerJun 15, 2023

I highly recommend the BookWidgets Google Classroom Integration extension in Google Chrome, giving it a solid five stars! This extension seamlessly integrates BookWidgets into the Google Classroom platform, allowing you to create engaging and interactive exercises for students using Chromebooks, iPads, tablets, and PCs. With over 40 different types of exercises available, including interactive graphs, dynamic worksheets, and automatically graded tests, BookWidgets offers a diverse range of to... Show more

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sheryl PlaceNov 3, 2022

Easy to install and use. Makes assigning, grading and feedback seamless. A real time-saver for Google Classroom + BookWidget users.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Supri YantoFeb 20, 2021

Best Add Ons..

Review's profile picture

Marva West FrancisSep 10, 2020

great tool

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

kate dela cruzAug 23, 2020

still soaring it but i believe this serves best its purpose

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Maricel PricillaJul 4, 2020

Very useful

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DOJI ALVAREZJul 4, 2020

It's full fun and exciting!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Valerio AlberizziMar 19, 2020

Excellent extension for creating interactive exercises in Google Classroom. I've been using the iOS app and embedded widgets created with the Bookwidgets MacOS app. in my multi-touch books. If you are a Google Classroom user this extension it's a must have.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gerry LawsonApr 26, 2019

This extension is really useful. It allows widgets to be assigned immediately (with details emailed to the class) - or stored as a draft (with greater control of the tags and assignment timing). I've used scores of quiz tools in teaching and Bookwidgets surpasses everything in its features and flexibility (without being able to use it for class games of course). The timed 'exam mode' is amazing. One tip is not to return the 'comment sheet' through the Bookwidgets reporting tool, but to 'r... Show more

8 out of 11 found this helpful
Google apps