Reviews: Booksorter
Item logo image for Booksorter

Booksorter

Featured
4.9(

25 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

kawa sakyApr 25, 2024

I wanted to ask for a request if possible, when you order by URL, should be an option to cut it on the domain, not use the whole URL ink.com/ZZ -> "AAA" as title of the bookmark link.com/AA -> "ZZZ" as title of the bookmark ordering by link, will put /ZZ first, but when you browse the bookmarks, the bookmark titled ZZZ will appear before AAA would be great to be able to order by domain, and then inside that order, alphabetically, cutting the rest of the URL just after the domain

Review's profile picture

Miguel CMar 9, 2024

Just what I've been looking for! Superb extension! Thank You!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sylvain GagnonOct 27, 2023

Very good extension, but is it possible to add a sort by domain name like youtube.com etc ?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Christophe PeléOct 11, 2023

I use it to sort my 'other bookmarks' folder which contains hundreds of items I want neatly organized. But I keep my Bookmarks Bar manually sorted. It works well, also sorting can be configured to be useful with options regarding folders and leaf items.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AV VaSep 17, 2023

Thank you for the useful extension. Many blessings in Jesus Christ name.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ömer Faruk ÇelikAug 3, 2023

THIS IS WHAT I WANTED. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Review's profile picture

Joseph ApekeJun 26, 2023

I am blown away by this extension. Everything works perfectly. You can sort by date or alphabet. This is the solution for Google's messed up bookmark sorting system. A big thanks to the developer.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Drake NguyenMar 20, 2022

I recently messed up the order of my bookmarks when I synced my chrome to a new laptop. I wanted to sort it from newest bookmarks to oldest and this app did the job perfectly. This extension sorts by date and my alphabet. It's easy to use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lawrence ChauFeb 9, 2022

This is a great and useful extension but I don't understand why it needs to run at background all the time so I have to remove it after I have sorted out my bookmark.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lâm NguyễnSep 20, 2021

Simple but does perfectly what it's supposed to do. Much better than Spucemarks, a worse attenative but a paid one. Hope more and more people appreciate your work. Thank you!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps