Reviews: Books for DC
Item logo image for Books for DC

Books for DC

emanuelfeld.github.io
5.0(

22 ratings

)

5 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jim WebbFeb 3, 2020

Fantastic, easy, and regularly updated. Thanks, Emanuel!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shauna DillavouDec 13, 2017

I've read SO much more thanks to this extension. Could not honestly navigate the DCPL system without it. So easy. So useful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steph SzurekDec 11, 2017

Love this app. Makes it so easy to see what's available at the library when I'm going through my lists!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James HarrisJan 16, 2017

This extension was a great idea, and so far has worked flawlessly. Ideas like this are what gives me hope in the internet. Hopefully this could be expanded to include some of the surrounding MD and VA counties.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

NyashaOct 15, 2015

I love that I can use the Amazon interface but still get my books free from the library!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Carrie AnsellAug 21, 2015

So helpful! I add a book to GoodReads or look one up on Amazon and can see right away if the library has it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bobbie DoughertyJul 13, 2015

I work for the library and use this all the time. Such a great help.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sergio FMar 22, 2015

Excellent app! Very useful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris WalkerMar 22, 2015

So great! This app is a must have for anyone using the DCPL system.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark VershbowMar 17, 2015

To echo another reviewer, "very clever" indeed. A superb tool - it can't correct the defects and inaccuracies built into the DCPL's search system, but it succeeds in making it a lot easier to find the books you're interested in. Kudos!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps