Reviews: Bookmarks
Item logo image for Bookmarks

Bookmarks

4.3(

242 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

242 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sende DIY YapsanaOct 13, 2022

Actually it is very good extension. I have been using this extension for 3 years but my sessions tab is erased again. It is erased every 4-5 months you need to fix it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BruceJul 13, 2019

I have tried dozens of bookmark extensions, and this is my new favorite. It's quick, clean, and comprehensive. Especially like all the right-click menu options -- e.g., save a bookmark to exactly the folder where I want it, with just a couple click. My only tiny request: I wish there were a link to Chrome's Bookmark Manager from within this extension. (But as long as I remember Ctrl-Shift-o, I'm OK.)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Patricia ChapmanApr 7, 2018

Good descriptions

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris Huang (Chris Huang)Feb 2, 2016

The best bookmark extension I have ever used. Great jobs!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

JiJi JumanjiJan 15, 2016

Great extension but added in annonying pop ups "ad by advertise" recently. So..... No thanks...... =/

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oliver StahlJan 15, 2016

Great app so far, BUT now injects advertisement into pages without prior notice. This extension is responsible for "Ad by Advertise" ads. Deactivate in options by turning off "Support developer". Or stay clear of it altogether.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

B WilsonNov 22, 2015

Love this app. Simple and easy to use.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kurt HsiungNov 1, 2015

very efficient and highly customizable! been looking for something like this for a very long time, looking forward to seeing more from the developer!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Michael CrabtreeAug 13, 2015

My latest fave...Gonna be hard to beat. Truly enhances Chromebook experience. Nice job. Thanks :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

TegyukfelApr 18, 2015

After trying many-many MANY other bookmark extension, I must say, this is the best, hands down. It would really deserve more recognition. Easy to use, fast, powerful and user-friendly... ALso, looks really nice. 10/10 would bookmark again Edit: 1/31/2016: Still using this amazing extension, I think I'm in love with it.

Google apps