Reviews: Bookmarks
Item logo image for Bookmarks

Bookmarks

3.9(

172 ratings

)
10,000 users

3.9 out of 5

172 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Price HaleAug 4, 2016

Simple, Does exactly what it says. Simple design leaves out many important features such as knowing what date the bookmark was set. No option to include tags or comments in bookmarks. I have been using this extension for two years. It is very reliable and I use it all of the time.

Review's profile picture

Joseph KalJul 28, 2016

This addon helped me organize my bookmarks easily. I recommend it to anyone who has a very messy bookmark toolbar like me.

Review's profile picture

Josh GJul 9, 2016

The icon could be better.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mauro FederighiJun 7, 2016

if it is not a side bar bookmark what is the f... pourpouse of these s... Just same as a regular and native bookmark from chrome.

Review's profile picture

George DatserisMay 21, 2016

I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 because the bookmark shortcut Ctrl+Shift+B does not open the app...

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userSep 22, 2015

Why isn't it already in Google Chrome? It's great!

Review's profile picture

Alinafe NthondowaSep 18, 2015

this is good

Review's profile picture

Trent KoesslerJun 27, 2015

An end to the painful scrolling and dragging. Exactly what I wanted. Minus half a star because it could be cleaned up a little

Review's profile picture

Ke HuMay 8, 2015

Could not use today!

Review's profile picture

Evan RogersJan 7, 2015

I wish it would just have the tab on the right or left of the screen at all times like Mozilla's bookmark scheme. Otherwise, it's great.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps