Reviews: Bookmarks New Tab
Item logo image for Bookmarks New Tab

Bookmarks New Tab

sites.google.com/site/warrentteam
4.7(

13 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bob LoucksJul 29, 2022

I'd love it except there's no option to pop open all the links in a folder :(

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ВАСЯ пупкинMar 21, 2022

Thank you! Please, remove setting button from top of page or make it could be hidden by user in options. It would be better if there was a search filter instead. And add to context menu of trees "create folder" point.

Review's profile picture

Miguel GarzaMar 28, 2021

A little quirky, but really good. One standout feature it has above competitors is I can actually delete a bookmark really quickly. Just right-click the bookmark and select Delete. It's much quicker than other similar extensions. One quirk I'd love to see fixed is--bookmarks for Edge:// URLs don't work. I have the Favorites Manager (edge://favorites/) and Apps page (edge://apps) bookmarked and I can't access those bookmarks through this extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zane MyersSep 9, 2019

Fantastic. Easy to see everything from a simple home page that is not cluttered with junk. Just bookmarks I can easily drag and drop to organize. I can't believe you last updated this 7 years ago and it still works flawlessly. Whats even more amazing is that there are only 297 users. WHAATT!! It's really challenging to find extensions that work well through all the clutter.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

compass RaySep 16, 2014

this is very gorgeous.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kwisatz HadderakkAug 6, 2013

Excellent! OSX-like Dock bar rules! Keep up the good work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrea Aguinaldo LicastroMay 26, 2013

can you add a feature to expand and collapse the bookmrks folders?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

CConn ConnFeb 10, 2012

Just what I needed. Like the docked bar above. One option I would like to see is to open the bookmarks with a single click rather than double (user configurable). So much better than trying to find things on the bookmark bar.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

I call Em As I c EmDec 11, 2011

Just what I was looking for. Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Олег ЦарёвNov 20, 2011

In general ok, except few bugs. 1) I can't access to menu for application by right click. "Docked" bar show it as images or links, not us application. 2) I prefer list of application instead of "Docked" bar. Please add option for select view mode.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps