Reviews: Bookmarks by Date

3.9 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

NWO RNUApr 4, 2024

No longer working

Review's profile picture

Tonut mellowAug 24, 2022

This is fantastic, but it would be better if you could add a search and show which folder it belongs to!

Review's profile picture

ts-swain409 _Jun 23, 2022

There is no way to sort favourites/bookmarks by date. There is no way to view folders. Instead, all of your favourites from every folder you have are compiled in a very long list. Yes, they are ordered by recency, but there is no indication anywhere of which folder favourites belong to. As I first said, this extension fails to include the ability to sort your favourites by date in the manager.

Review's profile picture

tankeryyDec 31, 2020

please add a search bar so we can easily find what we are looking for.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Taharka ZubariOct 10, 2020

For some reason chrome shows your bookmarks from oldest to newest with no way to sort. This extension fixed that easily!

Review's profile picture

Luko FloJan 3, 2019

OMG this is amazing. Doing a degree I have to cite my references (hundreds) and adding this extension has just listed all my bookmarked pages into date order, with the date I added them shown, even from way back before I added the extension (just now). THANKS!!!!

Review's profile picture

Nicholas FrancoSep 2, 2018

This extension deserves 5 stars because it is a necessity when you have accidentally clicked "Sort by name" in the Google Bookmarks Manager. Google has not yet implemented a way to revert back to the chronological order yet. Thank you developer.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elton ToledoAug 29, 2018

Finally something super easy and quick i can see my recent bookmarks while still on on tab. This EXt is a must . Thank you kirk272 :)

Google apps