Reviews: BookmarkPilot

4.2 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

steve reevesMay 30, 2024

It works and does excatly as described, only problem is cant seem to delete the bookmarks in the software after export, i have messaged support but no answer as yet, hope they can fix as would be five star product!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Naeem ZiyadMay 4, 2024

worked for me. i had around 1500 bookmarks to export. You can automate the page scrolling by typing javascript code in the browser console and you can make it scroll till end of the page and then click on the extension icon. It will export it to csv. I dont wanna post code here you can search something like : "scroll to the bottom of the page every 5 seconds. web browser console javascript"

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mesut GüngörJan 27, 2024

If the bookmark is a tweet consisting only of images or videos, it does not save. In order for it to be saved, the Tweet must contain text.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bookmark PilotDeveloperJan 28, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. Will look into this and get back.

Review's profile picture

Hüseyin YaşarJan 16, 2024

I never thought it would work thanks so much, hope you can find some way to delete all the tweets as well

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bookmark PilotDeveloperJan 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind encouragement. Could you please elaborate the requirement. Will work on it.

Review's profile picture

BorjaNov 23, 2023

Easy and useful. 10/10

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bookmark PilotDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind appreciation!

Review's profile picture

Nikhil KaushikNov 18, 2023

exactly what I needed. the easiest way to retrieve the hundreds of tweets that I had bookmarked over years.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bookmark PilotDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind appreciation!

Review's profile picture

Suleman ElahiNov 16, 2023

The extension does what it says... props to the developer 👍

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Bookmark PilotDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind appreciation!

Review's profile picture

Thabresh SyedNov 5, 2023

Not working.

Replier's profile picture

Bookmark PilotDeveloperJan 21, 2024

Hi Thabhresh, As you know this was just in the beginning. And I fixed the issue with user feedback. Since, then, it's been working fine. I would be glad if you could reconsider your review. Thank you. :)

Review's profile picture

Joginder TanikellaOct 20, 2023

Hi, I made this Twitter Bookmark Viewer and Exporter and I am using it extensively. Hope you will find it useful too! :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps