Reviews: Bookmarker by start.me
Item logo image for Bookmarker by start.me

Bookmarker by start.me

start.me
4.9(

32 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Desert RocksMay 30, 2024

I have used Start.me for 3+ years now and find it essential. When I start up my browser, all of my frequently visited sites are right there at my fingertips. I love how Start.me also adds the icon of the website to my start page. Ads are unobtrusive. Love it!

Review's profile picture

Chuck KesslerApr 15, 2023

This utility is indispensible - it saves me hours on a weekly basis!

Replier's profile picture

Stefan start-meDeveloperApr 20, 2023

Great to hear this, Chuck!

Review's profile picture

Юрий МаланьинDec 7, 2022

Great stuff!

Review's profile picture

Caroline ClaeysOct 11, 2022

The one tool I use daily and that has saved me tons of hours of searching for links, digging in endless bookmarks and files.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan start-meDeveloperOct 17, 2022

Great to hear this, Caroline! Saving precious time is what we love to facilitate. If you're open to sharing which specific features save you the most time, please don't hesitate. The Search bar? Bookmark groups? Our Bookmark manager? All of the above? We're curious!

Review's profile picture

SIR REDHORNOct 6, 2022

wow... oops...... I mean...... WOW!

Replier's profile picture

Stefan start-meDeveloperOct 10, 2022

Thanks so much! I mean... THANKS!

Review's profile picture

Михаил Морозов (moscovit)Sep 26, 2022

Definitely this is the best I've ever used before. Functionality, visibility, convenience are just great. Support staff is wonderful.

Replier's profile picture

Stefan start-meDeveloperSep 29, 2022

Thanks for your great review, Михаил! Also, our support team is honored to be mentioned! 🙏

Review's profile picture

Karl ADAMSep 26, 2022

Top

Review's profile picture

Sergio CavalcantiSep 23, 2022

I have used for several years and have found it extremely useful and practical.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan start-meDeveloperSep 26, 2022

Wonderful! 😀

Review's profile picture

Rob PenfoldSep 22, 2022

Have used Start.me for many years & purchased a lifetime subscription. Four reasons I use it: 1. Provides one place where you can access your most important bookmarks, regardless of device / browser / location etc. Used to get frustrated when I had something bookmarked at work on Firefox and then couldn't access at home on Chrome for example 2. A group of bookmarks can all be opened at once - useful for projects, work tasks 3. You can search for bookmarks (including text in the description ar... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan start-meDeveloperSep 26, 2022

What a great review, Rob! We can tell that you understand and use our service perfectly. For example: we love that you mentioned the option to open all bookmarks in a bookmarks widget or group at once. It's a real productivity booster for us too. Your use of the Notes widget as a place to keep keyboard shortcuts is also interesting: we hadn't thought of that yet. If you have any more suggestions to improve or use our service, please let our support team know. Just send us an email 📩at support@start.me! 🙏

Review's profile picture

Neal LeimanSep 22, 2022

I love start.me because all the most used links are conveniently organized for fast access. If anything happened to me my spouse could easily see what I have been using.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan start-meDeveloperSep 26, 2022

Thanks for your review and your five stars, Neal!

Google apps