Reviews: Bookmark tags
Item logo image for Bookmark tags

Bookmark tags

4.7(

43 ratings

)
ExtensionTools2,000 users

4.7 out of 5

43 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ninja ShamanJun 5, 2024

Awesome. One thing though. Is there a way to make the background dark?

Replier's profile picture

Сергей МорозовDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Thank you! Unfortunately, there is no color customization. But if you **really** want it, you can download it's sources from https://github.com/OneMoreGres/chrome-bookmarks and manually edit css to set whatever colors you want

Review's profile picture

Unknow0059Apr 7, 2024

Installed. First thing, no bookmarks are shown; second, the help button opens an error page with "ERR_FILE_NOT_FOUND".

Replier's profile picture

Сергей МорозовDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Hi! Bookmarks are not shown by default. You should start typing the search string for them to appear. According help page - looks like a bug..

Review's profile picture

Scott PhillipsFeb 10, 2024

This is really a great tool - thanks to the developer! Is there any user documentation or tips and tricks?

Review's profile picture

Stuart EdmundsNov 27, 2023

Excellent tool. Makes bookmarks much much more faster to search. Why isn't this feature built into Chrome? Thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael BaroodyOct 5, 2023

thank you. you bring a sorely needed feature of chrome browser

Replier's profile picture

Сергей МорозовDeveloperOct 12, 2023

Thank you)

Review's profile picture

Kamil BogaczMar 4, 2023

So simple yet so powerful. Really allows you get on top of your bookmars when you've been hording them for a while. Please continue developing it, great stuff

Replier's profile picture

Сергей МорозовDeveloperMar 8, 2023

Thank you :)

Review's profile picture

RobertAug 6, 2022

I like it . . .but if you could allow selecting individual bookmarks for bulk removal after filtering I would love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Сергей МорозовDeveloperAug 7, 2022

Hi! For now, I don't plan any enhancements. Fixes only. But I wrote it down :)

Review's profile picture

Laura JoeJan 20, 2022

Wanted to find all the folders where my bookmarks are and this is the one extension i could find for this. 5* and would be better if i could open this not in a separate tab, but like in a pop up

Replier's profile picture

Сергей МорозовDeveloperJan 22, 2022

Thanks for the feedback. I've added a popup to wish-list, but no promises.

Review's profile picture

Andrea Del ChiaroNov 16, 2021

Super useful, super quick and complete new and efficient way to manage bookamrks.

Review's profile picture

Tim SchwenkeOct 19, 2021

This is exactly what I was looking for. The extension even turns nested folder structures into searchable "tags". I don't know about the scalability of the solution, but one always have to keep in mind that the available APIs are quite limited. So far, very nice. Thanks

Replier's profile picture

Сергей МорозовDeveloperOct 21, 2021

Thanks for the feedback. I'm glad it helps.

Google apps