Reviews: Bookmark Sidebar
Item logo image for Bookmark Sidebar

Bookmark Sidebar

Featured
4.5(

1.6K ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

1.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bijendra SinghJun 5, 2024

Thanks for providing such a nice product.

Review's profile picture

Forlandos JordanMay 22, 2024

One of my favorites someone told me about it. I'm glad they did

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

cirat megricheMay 16, 2024

Exactly what I was looking for. Simple and efficient

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcus SvenningssonMay 2, 2024

Great plugin! But the absolute best experience was when it was possible to view the extension in the standard Chrome Side Panel! Unfortunately, Google just removed the great Side Panel feature and replaced it with a Pin Only alternative for standard Chrome features. Will it be possible for Bookmark Sidebar to utilize this pin-functionality, to get a similar behaviour as when hosted in the former Side Panel? If so, that would be great! It's really unfortunate that the Google Dev Team constan... Show more

15 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yodi SatrianiApr 26, 2024

Great, almost everything works as expected. But one thing, if only we can sort files only, without affecting the order of folders, it would be excellent.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Юрий ВаланкинApr 12, 2024

It feels like its build just for me. I feel relieved every time i declutter my tabs and save all gems to favourits. Huge respect to developers!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PrimaryApr 10, 2024

White screen issue with Dark Reader Extension Default settings please fix it when hovering to bookmark sidebar

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

cooksadMar 20, 2024

This is just what I needed to make handling my tabs and bookmarks more efficient. Thanks for creating this extension.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arsen GadzhikurbanovMar 15, 2024

Just started using it and generally liking it. Unfortunately it cannot keep opened bookmark sidebar permanently opened on the left (currently it can be opened only to the right of the main site). Hope it is possible UPD: It is possible to show the sidebar on the left of the main screen - just go to the browser settings and change the default location of the sidebar accordingly

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Remo ConFeb 27, 2024

doesnt work after browser relaunch, either "something has blocked side panel we opened a new tab with it instead", either requires to click on a extension icon manually, and after that it replaces default side panel. also, no visible (color) difference between folders and tabs like its done in the default panel.

11 out of 14 found this helpful
Google apps