Reviews: Bookmark manager, Shorten URL, Text highlight
Item logo image for Bookmark manager, Shorten URL, Text highlight

Bookmark manager, Shorten URL, Text highlight

linkish.io
4.1(

13 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

JamesMay 19, 2024

I prefer to use https://linkbook.io for managing my bookmarks as the user interface is much nicer to use and it recommends me new websites the more I use it.

Review's profile picture

Joan FlowersApr 5, 2024

Don't give your credentials.

Review's profile picture

Markus GieringerJan 9, 2023

Not working anymore. They shut down their business without any notice to the customer. SCAM stay away ☝️

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay ClemDec 5, 2022

Appears to be dead in the water. Can't register a new account after repeated tries. Not very encouraging. Many extensions I've installed either don't work or the plug get's pulled (guessing they don't get enough subscribers to support their efforts). Nimbus and Raindrop seem to be two of the most reliable and stable as businesses. They also have desktop apps. Nimbus is a powerhouse of an app and may be overkill for a bookmark manager.... but I have yet to find the perfect mix.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Екатерина Могильникова (Kateika8)Oct 4, 2021

Why I can't save links anymore? All my information has disappeared from my account.

Review's profile picture

pooja vermaJan 11, 2021

I just started using linkish after months of growing frustration with Raindrop. I like it very much.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aashna SinghOct 17, 2020

One stop solution! Manage all your links here.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aisha HaleOct 15, 2020

Nice product, the quick save feature is really useful for taking notes.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ajay VardhanOct 14, 2020

One of the most useful app, Interface is user-friendly, One way of making things advanced functionality.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shivam TripathiOct 13, 2020

It is user friendly and easy to use. Now i can save all my links using this.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps