Reviews: Bookmark All

4.2 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hermawan NuradiJan 19, 2024

This what i am looking for, Thanks!!!

Review's profile picture

Müllers KuhAug 30, 2023

does exactly what it is supposed to do. thanks!

Review's profile picture

Mr. WhoopeeJul 29, 2023

awesome! Yandex Browser Android app work perfect!!!

Review's profile picture

Artemi LebedevDec 20, 2022

Need folder for each windows...

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John SchulzAug 10, 2019

Is this extension still active? I agree with the aforementioned improvements: 1) Bookmark all tabs in a window into a single folder -- every window has it's own folder full of tab bookmarks.

Review's profile picture

Sait KurtSep 26, 2018

you must add not only date but also add the current time at the folder name . so we can know so which is it

Review's profile picture

Antonio de SousaMar 13, 2018

Love this extension, but would love it even more if there was at least an option to have bookmarks from separate windows saved to separate sub-folders.

12 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artur BaybulatovNov 7, 2017

Really useful extension to save current browsing sessions. E.g. start browsing at work, continue at home! It would be even more awesome if the extension bookmarked tabs from every window into a separate subfolder and reopened them accordingly

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ThuurenOct 1, 2016

Nice extension! Does as it should, although it would be great if we had the option to decide how the bookmarks are added. For instance it would be useful if the tabs in the same window would be added to the same subfolder under the Main folder.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PLANTBASED STARCHILDMay 1, 2016

It works excellent and seemless. I love how I have a ton of tabs open & it's late & I'm tired and ready for bed & I do not want to bookmark each of the ton of tabs one by one, so with this extension all I have to do is select "bookmark all" & done! Then I can go back the next day or another day when I have time & bookmark each in that bookmark all folder where I would like them to be. A Great Extension that just works!

Google apps