Reviews: Bomberman Classic Game

4.8 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

TheHoldenFamFeb 29, 2024

it doesn't work for me and no matter what the game keeps playing even if i press the X

3 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shawn LiNov 10, 2023

very good

24 out of 29 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ClementSep 15, 2023

fun :)

31 out of 36 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artur SmithJun 29, 2023

Quite a decent toy, both in terms of interesting gameplay and graphics. I wish the developers success in its development.

21 out of 28 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alfred FosterJun 29, 2023

A free browser toy with a unique gameplay. I installed it almost 3 months ago and have been playing almost every day since then. I strongly advise you!

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arnold KochJun 29, 2023

Bomberman, in my opinion, is a toy worthy of attention. I've been familiar with it for a long time and am very happy to adapt it to Google Chrome.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert WhiteJun 29, 2023

If you want something new and really unique, I recommend installing and playing this game. I personally went great. Sound, graphics - at a decent level.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elisabeth MastersJun 29, 2023

In a couple of hours I reached level 5, but then it became difficult. However, the toy is certainly very interesting and has a place to be. I advise you to pay attention.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jenifer PetersonJun 28, 2023

Of course, this is the best toy in its genre. Very simple, it fits perfectly for leisure. As for the system requirements, they are relatively low.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Charley RossJun 28, 2023

My respects to the developers. We have done a good job of absorbing this game in the plugin format. I play with great enthusiasm.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps