Reviews: BombBomb Video - Webcam & Screen Recorder
Item logo image for BombBomb Video - Webcam & Screen Recorder

BombBomb Video - Webcam & Screen Recorder

bombbomb.com
4.8(

656 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

656 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Miles RichardsNov 7, 2023

It deleted all of my data on all platforms if I could give it a 0 I would. Do not recommend. Almost forgot i cannot remove it now. 0/5

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Deanna BlackburnJun 30, 2021

Love sending videos, my problem is with me, I need to do more!! BombBomb is the Bomb!! Great tool and I love the training and support they offer. Support is outstanding. Keep up the great work, Love it, Love it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Victoria Thomas - KellymossJun 24, 2021

Absolute game changer software!!!! Love it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Melissa GeorgeJun 15, 2021

I miss my bb template, but having the extension already loaded in gmail is so convenient! I love it!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven SnellMay 26, 2021

Love it! Saves time and adds personality to my communications.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin A. Guttman (Hero Mortgage Loan)May 19, 2021

This is so easy to use! Thank you Bomb bomb and Google Chrome!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Susie SpicerMay 11, 2021

I love BombBomb! This is a super easy way to make my emails more personal, and to increase engagement.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RosarioMay 10, 2021

Olnly alow 14 trial free... needs lots of information to register...

Review's profile picture

Ray Cason, Jr.May 7, 2021

Love it so far, I have many questions however. This is the best tool I've ever had. Great Platform, a little hard to use at first but stay with it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris Atkins (Group of Nations)May 4, 2021

Great software ! Prospects can actually see who they are speaking with ! Tremendous results in responses.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps