Reviews: BNTP: Bookmarks in New Tab Page

4.7 out of 5

115 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Andrew RangerMay 3, 2024

doesnt add much to the bookmark manager already in chrome chrome://bookmarks

Review's profile picture

Nico NeumannJan 10, 2024

Simply great if you are looking for a start page to easy access bookmarks from new tab No fancy, just gets the job done

Review's profile picture

E2E Onprem UserDec 14, 2023

Pretty nice, one improvement idea: be able to change the order of folder views. My important folders are now at the bottom, because extension counting the folder left-right on favourite bar and representing it top-bottom in the extension. Would be good to switch the order of folders

Review's profile picture

Butanediol 丁二 (Lxclient)Jun 24, 2023

Despite being criticized a lot, Safari stays my default browser just because of the idea of using bookmarks to fill up the new tab page. While this extension may not look as beautiful as the Safari one, it has the same level of efficiency if not better.

Review's profile picture

Mozaik RosebushMay 15, 2023

Years have passed and yet this is still the best bookmarks tab. Thank you for updating it! <3

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James HattonJun 7, 2022

All I have ever wanted is condensed data that's easily organized and easily found. So many of the other types of extensions have too many bells or whistles or try and be "smart" Simple. Easy. Perfect. I can't love this more.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tor Øyvind JakobsenMay 23, 2022

Beautiful design. Easy to get an overview. Nice to sort shortcuts in groups. Really nice with shortcuts. This addon is AMAZING!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Beny Spensieri, Jr.Jul 12, 2021

This is almost what I have been looking for. My only suggestion is to be able to choose which bookmarks or folders to display, or at least be able to hide what you don't want.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adarsh SharmaJun 1, 2021

Excellent | increase productivity

Review's profile picture

Kent ScherlerJan 21, 2021

Fantastic. Changed my life.

Google apps