Reviews: blurweb.app
Item logo image for blurweb.app

blurweb.app

blurweb.app
4.6(

108 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

108 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Luis GonzalezOct 10, 2023

This app might work but I signed up for the subscription and after 5 days I didn't get a license nor even a reply from the author or support. Definitely avoid it if you don't want to run into the hassle of raising a claim with your card provider to get the money back. My time is definitely worth more than $5 but I hate when "companies" use gimmicks to get the hard earned money from people I've also reported this app in Chrome store

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Levi Pineda (LeviP)Aug 30, 2023

Excellent work, however it does not work after reaload the page, you should work on this, it would be great if it always continues to work even if it refresh

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Allan SilvaJul 21, 2023

I was like crazy looking for a blur app/extension/plug in, what ever would work. I could not find something to add to OBS, and this definitely resolves my problem and now I can start making my tutorial videos that will complete my project. Cheers mate.

Review's profile picture

Tobi K.Jul 14, 2023

Instant ROI! We currently ramp up a kBase with a lots of customer support videos & walkthroughs of our SaaS offering. After trying to hide sensitive information manually in our video editing software, which proved to be a true PITA, I came across this neat Chrome extensions. It's SO easy to use, it just re-paid for itself with the very first recording done. Incredible, Thanks a lot!

Review's profile picture

Eben Van ZylJul 9, 2023

I love the app, it is awesome. I like that I can hide areas in different chrome windows and I can toggle between those windows and the areas stays hidden, this is awesome. I would have liked if it could hide the web address at the top also, but at the moment that cant be hidden or maybe I do not know how? But, other than that its all good. Thank you...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Trick O'MoreMay 27, 2023

Title: A Must-Have App for Secure Screen Sharing: Blurweb App Review I recently came across a fantastic browser extension called the Blurweb.app, and it has quickly become an indispensable tool in my workflow. As someone who frequently shares their screen or creates videos featuring web pages with sensitive information, I needed a solution that protects privacy without compromising the quality of my content. Blurweb App does precisely that! One of the most significant selling points for me ... Show more

Review's profile picture

RanDigitalMar 19, 2023

This extension is a real life saver! I use it all the time for my videos and screen recording so i can hide sensitive informations. The developer and his support are awesome and really reactive. Love it.

Review's profile picture

Frédéric HAUGUELMar 5, 2023

Paying.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Henry FloresMar 3, 2023

I bought by paypal, but i didn´t knew that is very slow the activation, i received a email that i need to wat 48 hours to activate my license

Review's profile picture

Diego ChitarriniFeb 8, 2023

Very Very useful and easy to use. Moreover the price is sweeeet. This extension made my presentation webinar work waaaaay easier, I always have to showcase the product by inspecting sesntivie documents with tons of pages, so before I had to prepare fake docs and put them in db or edite the video after. Love it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps