Reviews: Blurry - Blur unwanted content

4.1 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shane KamarApr 8, 2022

works great!

Replier's profile picture

Thanyathorn ThanapattheerakulDeveloperApr 12, 2022

Hi Shane, thank you for using our extension. If you have any further feedback or comments, feel free to share with us :D

Review's profile picture

Kendall MacMillanApr 2, 2022

Doesn't do anything?? I can see a blur preview when I try and use the extension, changing the amount of blur with a slider, but none of the buttons have any effect whatsoever on the webpage I'm viewing...

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Thanyathorn ThanapattheerakulDeveloperApr 4, 2022

Hi Kendall, thank you for your feedback! I take your feedback seriously and will update our extension. But I was wondering did you try clicking on any content on the page?

Review's profile picture

Pat MySecretOct 28, 2021

Click pointer, click items, and blur to the level of your liking with slide setting. Reload or use given option to return to standard view.

Review's profile picture

Tahsan ZahidSep 27, 2021

good

Review's profile picture

Michael Jacob Delos SantosSep 2, 2021

This extension is not working for me. :(

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ozen channelFeb 15, 2021

Beautiful and great extension!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Thanyathorn ThanapattheerakulDeveloperFeb 20, 2021

Thank you very much! We're glad you like our extension. If you have any further feedback or comments, feel free to share with us :D

Review's profile picture

Jaturong KongmaneeOct 5, 2020

Great extension. Easy to use and it has done its job very well.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps