Reviews: Blueticks
Item logo image for Blueticks

Blueticks

blueticks.co
3.2(

265 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

265 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Md Juyel RanaMay 27, 2024

I have been using blueticks for almost a year now. after the latest update, I had an issue with my campaign schedule. The support team fixed it super fast. Really great service!

Review's profile picture

MichaelMay 27, 2024

Just started using the extension. Super easy to figure out and it's been a huge help with scheduling my company messages. Definitely worth it!

Review's profile picture

Molly RussellyMay 25, 2024

This has really helped us keep our team connected and our projects on track. The scheduling feature, even when devices are offline, is particularly useful.

Review's profile picture

Tamika ToddMay 25, 2024

Finding this tool was a breakthrough for our customer service team. The scheduling function ensures no customer query goes unanswered."

Review's profile picture

Joshua RosshfMay 23, 2024

If you need a reliable way to schedule messages and manage tasks, this is the way to go. There's a bit of a learning curve, but it's worth it.

Review's profile picture

Ella T.May 23, 2024

This has been a robust solution for managing our outreach programs. It’s effective and cheaper than other tools we’ve tried, with more specific features.

Review's profile picture

Jacob VenutiMay 21, 2024

I love how this lets me handle WhatsApp messages just like email campaigns. It’s incredibly powerful for marketing and getting the word out.

Review's profile picture

Ruth RouxMay 21, 2024

The interface could be a bit more modern, but the functionality can’t be beaten. Scheduling messages ahead of time has never been easier.

Review's profile picture

Bobby DefordMay 19, 2024

Using this has improved our team's efficiency dramatically. We manage all our tasks and communications in one place, which is a huge time-saver.

Review's profile picture

John PartridgeMay 19, 2024

Initially, I faced some glitches with message scheduling, but the customer support was helpful and quick to resolve my issues. Really responsive team!

Google apps