Reviews: BlockSite: Block Websites & Stay Focused
Item logo image for BlockSite: Block Websites & Stay Focused

BlockSite: Block Websites & Stay Focused

blocksite.co
Featured
4.4(

28.6K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

28.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SD MusicMay 18, 2024

GG

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

ashutoshranjanyadav 2008May 18, 2024

the best extension to block websites and increase productivity

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BlockSite CorporateDeveloperMay 19, 2024

So glad to hear that, thanks for sharing!

Review's profile picture

Dima KlimovMay 16, 2024

Locking more than 2 blocked sites behind a premium paywall.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BlockSite CorporateDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Hey Dima, we understand your concern about the limited free sites. Blocksite was built to assist you in reclaiming your digital lives. Our commitment to helping you become the best version of yourself is embedded in the premium features designed to reduce screen time, increase productivity, and cultivate new online habits that contribute to your overall wellness. We believe that the pricing accurately reflects the high quality of this app. If you wish to try the premium features, contact us at support@blocksite.co

Review's profile picture

Parish KumarMay 16, 2024

I saw that my main distraction is youtube, and whenever I open youtube I faced difficulty in resisting, now I have increased my productivity

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BlockSite CorporateDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Thrilled to hear this Parish, this is why we're here! Let us know if you ever have any feedback for us :)

Review's profile picture

Amirhossein kdMay 16, 2024

nice

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alisha MujahidMay 16, 2024

great

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BlockSite CorporateDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Thanks for your support :)

Review's profile picture

Lorenzo NigelMay 15, 2024

Worked until it suddenly stopped... When I go on my page of blocked websites etc the website redirects me here as it says that I haven't downloaded the extension. But I clearly do as the button says "remove from opera", wich is the browser I'm using. I would like to resolve this issue as I find the quality of this app very good. Thank you

Replier's profile picture

BlockSite CorporateDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Hey Lorenzo, did you try downloading on chrome or another browser? Contact us directly so we can assist at support@blocksite.co

Review's profile picture

spring bonnieMay 14, 2024

This is the best of 100% better then enyone

3 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BlockSite CorporateDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Thanks for sharing Spring, so glad to hear :)

Review's profile picture

Mohsen ArefaliMay 14, 2024

Limit ?!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BlockSite CorporateDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Hey Mohsen, thank you for sharing your feedback. If we understand correctly, you are concerned about the limited free sites. If not, feel free to contact us. In any case, Blocksite was built to assist anyone who wishes to reclaim their digital lives. Our commitment to helping you become the best version of yourself is embedded in the premium features designed to reduce screen time, increase productivity, and cultivate new online habits that contribute to your overall wellness. We believe that the pricing accurately reflects the high quality of this app. If you wish to try the premium features, contact us at support@blocksite.co

Review's profile picture

KillerSdevMay 14, 2024

Really good, I became 70% more productive I say, youtube was my real distraction ☹️.

3 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BlockSite CorporateDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Wow so glad to hear that huge improvement, keep it up!

Google apps