Reviews: Blocksi Web Filter
Item logo image for Blocksi Web Filter

Blocksi Web Filter

blocksi.net
3.6(

480 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

480 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dionna Neo Yu Tong (Crest_ss)May 5, 2024

horrible...

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

phantom deluxeApr 30, 2024

Even if I am new user but it is the true blocker for me. I am hoping that this extension will work good and give me a better experience with my new internet life..

1 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

K.Ashutosh Baitharu (Chinku)Jan 21, 2024

Very effective!

3 out of 47 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Random GuyNov 2, 2023

Honestly I don't know why this is even in the web store. It is an invasion of privacy, which IS against the law. If you don't believe me just read the 4th amendment.

37 out of 44 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Quinterria ColeOct 27, 2023

horseshit, Aria_Gaming, anyone?

11 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fr NvgJul 1, 2023

youtube filtering not working

5 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zachary ChaoJan 30, 2023

DISGUSTING WHO ON EARTH WOULD MAKE SUCH A HORRIBLE AND FANTASTICALLY STUPID EXTENSION ITS SO DUMB

45 out of 55 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jamie KNov 15, 2022

Thank you. You are doing a great work. May God richly bless all the creators of this great program. The internet is the biggest time waster on the earth and this program helps me use my online time better.

6 out of 81 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alec BargerSep 12, 2022

Hi. I'm assuming if you're reading this you're in 1 of 3 groups. 1. You're a student, and you hate it because it blocks stuff, 2. You are a teacher, in the school staff, etc. and you love it, or 3. You are a part of the school administrative team and you are considering choosing this app to install on your student's devices or your network. Just to open up, I am a student. I will probably say some biased things, but I hope you consider my point at the very least. First, I think Blocksi does a... Show more

84 out of 90 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DanielSep 6, 2022

It really is a great blocker but it causes "TOO MANY REDIRECTS" errors on some websites, and especially embedded players with YouTube.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps