Reviews: Block Sender
Item logo image for Block Sender

Block Sender

blocksender.io
Featured
3.7(

1K ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Claudia ClarkJun 15, 2024

What a great service and company. Last year I had a very bad experience with my ex-husband stalking me and sending me horrible emails after our divorce. This app blocked all emails and I never even had to see them come through. This was a huge improvement in my well-being. I love having the control to add/remove any emails to block at any time. The customer service is outstanding as well. Ricky on the support team was especially helpful and went above and beyond with questions I had and great... Show more

Review's profile picture

Rebekka Koskinen (Bekka)Apr 29, 2024

Great App, but can't login on the Block Sender Extension for Gmail. Please Fix!

Replier's profile picture

Scott RobinsonDeveloperMay 1, 2024

Hi Rebekka! Please contact support@blocksender.io and we can help you with any problems you have. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Daniel DetkowskiApr 22, 2024

This app works like a charm, no more annoying spam emails like before! Customer service is top-notch! Ricky was great at setting things up and helping me out! I highly recommend everyone using a Gmail account to use this app!

Review's profile picture

Daniel ConradieApr 17, 2024

The applications works wonders and the support team if very efficient, really worth the value.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nauman MalikApr 3, 2024

I've successfully used it for a year and blocked several annoying senders successfully. Thumbs up. Great product.

Review's profile picture

Tyler YoungMar 26, 2024

Works well for me. I can see all the junk mail that it blocks in my Trash folder. The bounce back feature is also really nice.

Review's profile picture

I TMar 6, 2024

policy_enforced ?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Scott RobinsonDeveloperMar 6, 2024

Hi there - this error means that your organization does not allow 3rd party apps to connect to your account. Please reach out to support@blocksender.io and we can help guide you through changing this. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Pete PaccioneFeb 26, 2024

Fantastic app to block emails from recruiters! The owner of the app is extremely helpful and willing to add features you recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

MimosynJan 30, 2024

It works perfectly! in the first minutes after the configuration it didn't work at all, I was so disappointed and I was starting to feel sorry for using Block Sender, but now it blocks over 50 SPAM and SCAM emails daily!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryoichi MoritaJan 10, 2024

It works well.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps