Reviews: Blitz Full Screen URL Launcher
Item logo image for Blitz Full Screen URL Launcher

Blitz Full Screen URL Launcher

www.blitzlogger.com
4.1(

48 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

48 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nabil (Moda)Dec 29, 2023

Warning to all: This extension access all your data with the DEFAULT permission: 'Read and Access all website data' Delete immediately if you have it installed!

Review's profile picture

Karem FigoOct 4, 2022

how can i use it?, i download the extension and activate it on but when i'm going in full screen mode. i cannot any sign to type the URL

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Михаил ЗаволокаJul 2, 2021

Very nice. The launcher is just what I was looking for - it can open both urls and google searches if the query is not a url. But it's not a good tab switcher extension. It allows to almost never quit fullscreen mode )).

Review's profile picture

Денис ДечевAug 13, 2020

Thanks! This is exactly what i needed for PWA when you go to page that says 404 or similar and there is no homepage_button you are stuck but with this extension I can open homepage easily without closing and opening the whole window again

Review's profile picture

Ma ChaoFeb 9, 2019

nice

Review's profile picture

Vitaly ZdanevichSep 27, 2018

Please add an optional dark theme and allow to choose site from list using arrow keys.

Review's profile picture

Mehran PrsMar 21, 2018

It's very nice , Thanks .

Review's profile picture

Jason GomezDec 3, 2017

I use webpages in full screen mode on virtual desktops, so this is very useful for me. It would be even better if it has autocomplete support from the history, but I don't know if that is technically possible. Another thing would be keyboard navigation using the arrow keys, to select or close tabs.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

RichNov 4, 2017

Exactly what I needed! I don't know what the hell Google has against showing the address bar in full screen, but fortunately, this is a nice workaround for that issue.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PlesiothXOct 20, 2017

HOW about a "X" button next to every tab so its possible to close them with one click and without looking for the shortcut

Google apps