Reviews: Blender on rollApp
Item logo image for Blender on rollApp

Blender on rollApp

1.7(

99 ratings

)
20,000 users

1.7 out of 5

99 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bubba MillicanJan 24, 2024

couldn't even launch it, its locked behind a pay wall i was gonna use this for game dev, but don't download if you don't have money laying around ( 1 star.)

Review's profile picture

Lisa DavisAug 20, 2023

I need this app for my online animation class in college. When I downloaded it and opened it, it told me that I can't save my work nor use audio sound unless I pay. I don't have that money around. This app only cares about money too much.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

X United X dragons XMay 4, 2023

the fact that you have to pay for something that was free in the first place is stupid, I do not recommend getting this.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

bell gambinoFeb 1, 2022

its not even a blender

10 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nils LundbergJan 11, 2022

Skip this app. Its not that hard to install on chromebook: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xcCQL92EuFY

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kamron brantleyJul 28, 2021

YOU HAVE TO PAY AND YOU CAN'T EVEN DELETE IT

15 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh RaschkeMay 12, 2021

I don't know if it was any good or not, because I had to sign in to use it and I could not do that because it rejected my email.

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

lamar manningApr 12, 2021

that is dumb how u have to pay

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kiarash ArianJan 28, 2021

This payment of $5 or 6 isn't for Blender. It's for the platform offering this kind of apps to use on Chromebook. If you don't want to pay for the platform which is not belong to Blender(RollUp is just helping), then you need to get some of your under-pillow cash to buy a windows/Linus based laptop and pay few hundred bucks. The choice is yours. I would pay for RollUp to use Blender.

Review's profile picture

Maya BloxSquadJan 4, 2021

This app is horrible! it would not even let you download it unless you PAY.the normal blender is betterthan this.Dont download

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps