Reviews: BlazeMeter | The Continuous Testing Platform
Item logo image for BlazeMeter | The Continuous Testing Platform

BlazeMeter | The Continuous Testing Platform

Featured
4.2(

160 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

160 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Karthikeyan SMay 2, 2024

I couldn't record WSS in blazemeter plugin. Do anyone help me on it?

Review's profile picture

Pawan RajbharFeb 21, 2024

Blazemeter records only the first step I see that the Blazemeter is not working correctly. Blazemeter records only the first step which is loading the URL. When I save the file and open it in JMeter, I see that there is only one transaction controller with one sampler that has a GET call pointing to the server. All the steps after that have not got recorded. Has anyone else experienced that?

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arghya PaulJan 3, 2024

Those who are facing trouble to sign up through Blazemeter extension, please go to https://www.blazemeter.com/ and create your account directly. It works.

15 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

aniket raneJan 1, 2024

unable to signup with Blaze Meter showing error as - Your file couldn’t be accessed It may have been moved, edited, or deleted. ERR_FILE_NOT_FOUND

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

mto lrgDec 28, 2023

More than half of recorded tests disappear when trying to download recorded script. The plugin sucks. And judging by the number of stars, the rating was purchased.

Review's profile picture

Parveen syedDec 27, 2023

unable to signup blaze meter showing below error Your file couldn’t be accessed It may have been moved, edited, or deleted. ERR_FILE_NOT_FOUND

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

zankhana patelDec 24, 2023

Got below Error please help me to resolve it. Your file couldn’t be accessedIt may have been moved, edited, or deleted. ERR_FILE_NOT_FOUND Is there any update or what? please reply thank you

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

kashif zkDec 20, 2023

the blazemeter extension closed automatically after recording some api's

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sajal DasDec 14, 2023

I am not able to login or signup . Its redirect me this page chrome-extension://mbopgmdnpcbohhpnfglgohlbhfongabi/dist/undefined/app/sign-up?app=chrome&ver=6.1.0

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anastasia KorreDec 7, 2023

i can't login or sign up!!!!!` it redirects me to this page chrome-extension://mbopgmdnpcbohhpnfglgohlbhfongabi/dist/undefined/app/sign-in?app=chrome&ver=6.1.0

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps