Reviews: Blackboard Collaborate Speed Control

5 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Darreyl LandryAug 2, 2021

This extension was very efficient and effective in allowing me to control the speed of videos on Blackboard Collaborate. Would highly recommend to any student looking to better learn from their lectures.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

daijon goodlyAug 2, 2021

This has been a great tool for my classes. Has a great aesthetic and I appreciate that I have the ability to have Blackboard become more tailored to my learning ability.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Deepak DanielJul 31, 2021

The extension was very helpful and highly recommended

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Edgar Martinez MartinezJul 13, 2021

This app felt very easy to use compared to other extensions I used to speed up Blackboard lectures!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph MathewJul 9, 2021

YES! This is Exactly what I've been looking for! Works perfectly & helps go through all the lectures quick.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daryl TuckerJul 9, 2021

Just what I've been looking for! Perfect extension for my needs, it just works.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben CasselsJul 7, 2021

The app works great! Does just what you want it to do. With this extension you no longer have to deal with slow lectures. Highly recommend!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rohan ShankarJul 6, 2021

A very useful tool, especially for those using the Blackboard platform. It's pretty easy to download and has a clean visual aesthetic. I would recommend it highly!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah KumarJul 6, 2021

Highly recommend for the virtual classroom environment - this extension is such a help!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandon BorickJul 5, 2021

Great for Blackboard classes!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps