Reviews: Black-shrimp
Item logo image for Black-shrimp

Black-shrimp

Featured
4.0(

21 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

belkMay 25, 2022

I used to use this extension all the time, sadly it doesnt work anymore as it doesnt show anything when i click the icon :(

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Olek Molek (olek)Aug 22, 2021

when i clicked on the icon nothing happened 1 star

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JoshJan 26, 2021

great and ui looks good

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph BrewsterSep 29, 2020

I am using this on a MacBook Pro on Chrome and I love it. I was using Colorzilla, but I had a hard time recovering previously sampled colors, and the picker was super laggy. This works much faster and creating swatch groups is easy. I recommend!

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Minnah PervezApr 4, 2020

ughhhhhhhh it ain't working when i press the app. ' ' /---\

Review's profile picture

Jasmine Hunt-SilvaFeb 25, 2020

Wasn't able to click on the icon once I had added it :( .I have a Macbook Pro but, the Chrome Store said it was compatible with my computer.

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Thomas L'huillierDeveloperFeb 25, 2020

Did you try it when browsing to another page than the Chrome webstore? This kind of extension doesn't work on this specific site.

Review's profile picture

Khalid id-ouarabFeb 9, 2020

great extension

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zsuzsanna VáriNov 2, 2019

Cool extension: easy to use, works fast & smooth and has a lot of useful feature to handle colours picked & stored. 👌💜

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hermione HappenedAug 31, 2019

it wont let me on, it looks and sounds vary usefull and it may just be my chrombook, but i just don't think it is up to standerd

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Thomas L'huillierDeveloperSep 5, 2019

Hello, sorry to ear that. I haven't got the chance to test the extension on Chromebook yet. I wrote it for the web. It would be very useful if you could give me more info on the bug. Is there any error message ? Inspecting the extension console may provide additional information I could work with.

Review's profile picture

Michelle PanJul 22, 2019

It wouldn't work for me when I tapped on it but maybe it was just my Chromebook. :(

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Thomas L'huillierDeveloperJul 26, 2019

Hey, sad it didn't worked for you. On some pages, like the extensions page, chrome doesn't allow extensions to inject scripts. Maybe if you try on a few different pages, or you could even write an issue to discribe your problem a bit more.

Google apps