Reviews: Black Menu for Google™
Item logo image for Black Menu for Google™

Black Menu for Google™

apps.jeurissen.co
Featured
4.6(

3.8K ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

3.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brad CalebJul 8, 2024

Sorry I deleted my review, this was the only way to reply. Thank you so much for the fast response, yes it works, it now switches to the other profiles but unfortunately it doesn't load all of way to the end, the panel remain blank, sorry to report all these bugs, but I hope this could be fixed

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaco van NiekerkJul 1, 2024

If you're a Google Workspace user and use a variety of Google products, you'd be an idiot NOT to use this. By far the most useful productivity enhancement tool out there. On a list of top 5 Google Chrome extensions, this will always be Number 1.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brooke UpchurchJun 16, 2024

I love it! Needs to be updated with so many features no longer available (podcast, classic sites, etc.)... Please fix the Google Lens shortcut- The one now takes you to an error message. Soon as this is updated-back to a 5 star review, because this extension is AMAZING.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Carlos JeurissenDeveloperJun 27, 2024

Thanks for your review! Generally speaking we keep deprecated apps as long as they function properly. As for Google Lens, this has been resolved in the latest update (v25.41.0).

Review's profile picture

Richard Payne (Riscy)Jun 16, 2024

I have been waiting for this for a long time and it finally arrived !. It give me much sanity using Google service via this excellent interface. Well done!!!

Review's profile picture

Morris DweckApr 2, 2024

Extremely useful- everything is perfect; from the easy menu selection, to easily accessing your google apps without opening the page, and even better, there is now Gemini! yes! Ai built in! why get any other extension when this can be your solution to all? but also-- can you add other platforms, not only google? such as Microsoft copilot, Yahoo mail, or Bing search.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

KillyDec 22, 2023

THIS IS THE REAL SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETTTTTTTTTTTTTHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH literally the best extension by so far... just add it without even questioning just don't ask no no no don't even say anything don't even breathe just add the app justaddit k bye

24 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

M FoxDec 13, 2023

Along with LastPass, this is the most important extension on all of my browsers.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul EicheJun 7, 2023

Fantastic extension. I'm hoping to see it include side panel support in a future update.

13 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Iver VassilyevMay 21, 2023

Google translate doesn't work

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Guddu PalMar 25, 2023

dependent on it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps