Reviews: Bitmoji
Item logo image for Bitmoji

Bitmoji

bitmoji.com
Featured
3.7(

2K ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Karan PerillardMay 22, 2024

Works well but needs an update

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joey JordanMay 17, 2024

its okay🆗

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacqueline CamposMay 6, 2024

it doesn't work with google

18 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Toby HuffmanMay 1, 2024

Bring bitmoji back to facebook. Those were alot of fun

19 out of 29 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

shahla zamaniMay 1, 2024

please bring back the option to do custom texts, I use it to add French text for my immersion student.

23 out of 29 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Danielle YoungerApr 18, 2024

I use this all the time and so many of the poses are gone. What happened? Please bring them back.

20 out of 27 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cheryl KayeApr 17, 2024

Love this extension but they have removed the option to do custom texts. Please bring it back, I used it a lot.

28 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter BlanchApr 14, 2024

I have used this for so many years with my classes online and suddenly it won't load at all through my google drive and my gmail which is attached to my school account. Please fix as this is... sorry was... a great resource!!!! I hope that someone is taking notice of this!!!

23 out of 35 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vivienne AdamsApr 14, 2024

I would you this extension to engage my students. However, it does not allow you to use custom texts anymore. It would be great to bring custom texts back.

9 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SPaynekillerApr 10, 2024

Stop doing custom text. Bitmoji custom text was great for Bitmoji classrooms. For educational, I want to customize all of my digital documents with my Bitmoji. Because it is me. Even with digital documents, I want to put a personal connection. Now also no longer syncs clockface with Versa 4. SAME exact watch as Versa 1-3 so fix it please.

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps