Reviews: Bitgreen Wallet
Item logo image for Bitgreen Wallet

Bitgreen Wallet

4.1(

14 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mark BellMay 18, 2024

No problems. Works as advertised. Glad to be in on the ground floor!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jerry MisnerMay 15, 2024

I agree with the guy named Kevin who rated this site impossible to navigate. At first I thought that Chrome thought I was a Mexican, but, no, far worse Portuguese. I finally got them to translate into English, but am still not making progress.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Mike LatourApr 4, 2024

Great wallet. Simple, clean, works perfectly!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

kevin hallApr 2, 2024

navigation through this site sucks! I've been trying to set up an account for 3 hours, with no success!

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dennis ReicheltDeveloperApr 2, 2024

Hey Kevin, did you watch out help video that is provided with the wallet instructions? If you are struggling please send us an email to wallet@bitgreen.org with the steps you took and where you are hanging. Best, Dennis

Review's profile picture

Tiff PotterJan 12, 2024

Watching the Bitgreen Wallet video made it easy to install on Chrome! Digital KYC was easy also. It's comforting to know Bitgreen is screening people with legal identification documents with selfies in real-time. I am excited to check out the carbon projects soon to list here and excited to stake my Bitgreen tokens!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark BendigkeitNov 22, 2023

I set up my new Bitgreen wallet successfully. Then I linked it using the Republic webpage that has the "link wallet" button. Why don't my Bitgreen tokens now show as being in my Bitgreen wallet? Zero balance of "BBB (Bitgreen) tokens."

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dennis ReicheltDeveloperApr 2, 2024

Hey Mark, your tokens have been distributed. Unfortunately we do not have access to Republic systems directly as they are a separate company so your tokens cannot just appear on your wallet directly without any interaction. Its simply technically not possible as there are two individual parties involved that do not have a shared infrastructure. If you are still unhappy with your wallet experience then we will take this review and improve but this reasoning is invalid and you could have simply send us an email. Best, Dennis

Review's profile picture

R KFeb 9, 2023

Very slick looking and was easy ti setup.. any plans to integrate this with the Ledger?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dennis ReicheltDeveloperFeb 13, 2023

Thank your for the feedback. Yes we do have plans on integrating Ledger HW Wallets into the app. However this is a longer process to get approved while there are efforts to streamline and standardize applications in the polkadot ecosystem.

Review's profile picture

Samuel I RosenJan 31, 2023

Informative tutorial, works great, and easy to set up.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Dennis ReicheltDeveloperFeb 13, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and support!

Review's profile picture

KrisJan 18, 2023

Super easy to setup and use.. Amazing UI !! Well Done Bitgreen Team !

Google apps