Reviews: Bitget Wallet (Formerly BitKeep)

3.6 out of 5

122 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

No_мышьMay 17, 2024

Nice wallet

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Road ToMay 14, 2024

better than metamask

Review's profile picture

Ana ArdissonMay 1, 2024

Keeps asking me for gas fees. The gas fee is almost the money I have there. Is crazy and no costumer service at all.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

rathna ManiApr 15, 2024

Maximum call stack size exceeded i try number of times in chorme extension above message is comming i fade up

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Max VurdApr 6, 2024

invite code for bwb airdrop - yFHsU2

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Alex YakovApr 5, 2024

Its scam wallet. dont possible to windraw money. be carreful

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

chris chrisApr 4, 2024

It does not let you to swap less than 0.6 of each coin. You can receive coins but you cant withdraw (Solana withdrawal in my case, return always with an error), checked adresses were correct. Very risky so very dangerous. I have 0.5sol and I cannot use it. I cant buy coins I cant swap them so find me a use for this waste wallet you created.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nauval Rizky (akaneritsuki)Mar 31, 2024

One of the fastest wallets so far, especially when it comes to tracking new and low-cap projects on various mainnet

Review's profile picture

Andrés RamírezMar 29, 2024

I connet my wallet in the phone with google, and I cant connect my wallet to the google extension in my computer because Bitget need a Password and Mnmotecnicas that I dont have. Please change this.

Review's profile picture

Trường NguyễnMar 29, 2024

good

Google apps