Reviews: Bitcoin Price Ticker
Item logo image for Bitcoin Price Ticker

Bitcoin Price Ticker

sites.google.com/view/bitcoin-price-ticker
4.3(

76 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

76 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vijay NandwanaApr 17, 2024

Please change the colour as well. Make it light grey background with black text (chrome's default theme) or pick colour dynamically as per the theme.

Review's profile picture

Harold TanFeb 1, 2024

Not accurate, rounds to the nearest thousand

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Johnny IrvingJan 24, 2024

Update accuracy, I agree with Simon P

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Simon PJan 23, 2024

As kkobalt wrote, instead of 39.5k the tracker now shows 40k, which is completely useless. This is more than a 1% difference. Please add one decimal digit again. Then I'll update my review. Otherwise you might as well write 0k if it's below 50k and 100k if it's above 50k. Even better, make it a setting. If I have to click a button to have a rough idea of where the price is, then I don't need a ticker for that.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kkobaltJan 9, 2024

Hi, i cant see decimal anymore. 1 BTC is 46745 USD but i can see only "47k", in past it was shown more accurate.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shawn MichaudApr 27, 2023

Doesn't update

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lucas RodgersMar 3, 2023

Used to be awesome, Now it fails to update unless you close the browser and reopen it.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Caleb ChandterJan 20, 2023

In the latest version, the plugin has become even more convenient. All courses are in front of your eyes and there is no need to search for courses on third-party web resources anymore. An excellent service for monitoring the bitcoin exchange rate.

Review's profile picture

Alex BabcockJan 20, 2023

Updates current indicators promptly. The interval is minimal. The only thing would be nice to add an Indian language. I have been using it for a very long time.

Review's profile picture

Peter JacksonJan 20, 2023

A completely normal monitor of cryptocurrency exchange rates. In the form of a very nice and compact widget. And if necessary, you can expand and see more dynamics.

Google apps