Item logo image for Bitbucket Review Reset

Bitbucket Review Reset

ExtensionDeveloper Tools2 users
Item media 1 (screenshot) for Bitbucket Review Reset

Overview

Reset locally stored PR review progress on Bitbucket Cloud.

Bitbucket Cloud remembers which files you have marked as viewed and which commit you last reviewed in your browser. When a pull request gets large or you want a fresh look at it, there is no button to start over. Bitbucket Review Reset adds that button. • Open a pull request and click the toolbar icon. • See exactly which locally stored review entries exist for that PR. • Click "Reset review state" to clear them. The page reloads with a clean slate. UUID links: pull request links that use {uuid} segments (common in emails and integrations) show no review progress, because Bitbucket stores it under the regular workspace/repository name. The extension can open the regular URL for you, or redirect these links automatically if you turn that on in the settings. Privacy: no data is collected, sent anywhere or shared. Everything happens locally in your browser. English and German are supported. Open source: https://github.com/tobiaswild/bitbucket-review-reset This extension is not affiliated with or endorsed by Atlassian. Bitbucket is a trademark of Atlassian.

Details

  • Version
    0.0.2
  • Updated
    October 25, 2026
  • Offered by
    Tobias Wild
  • Size
    97.32KiB
  • Languages
    2 languages
  • Developer
    Email
    kontakt@tobiaswild.de
  • Non-trader
    This developer has not identified itself as a trader. For consumers in the European Union, please note that consumer rights do not apply to contracts between you and this developer.

Privacy

Manage extensions and learn how they're being used in your organization
The developer has disclosed that it will not collect or use your data. To learn more, see the developer’s privacy policy.

This developer declares that your data is

  • Not being sold to third parties, outside of the approved use cases
  • Not being used or transferred for purposes that are unrelated to the item's core functionality
  • Not being used or transferred to determine creditworthiness or for lending purposes
Google apps