Reviews: Birthday Wisher

4.7 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dick SuarezDec 10, 2022

As mr. Hall said in his review : Complete scam. No page or email to set up account and password. Nothing. Clicking "reset password" does nothing. I contacted their support chat and they kept saying I should talk to sales: and I also assume all these glowing reviews are fake or paid for. Steer clear of this nonsense.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

M-Powered Marketing Solutions LLCSep 11, 2022

I love this extension! I use it all the time and now I never have that regret that I forgot someone's birthday. It's a great way to show a little love.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brady HallAug 19, 2022

Complete scam. No free account option, you have to pay to use this even though they say it's free everywhere on their site and here. You enter your name and email and immediately get an email from some dude named John who wants you to sign up for marketing tip emails. No page or email to set up account and password. Nothing. Clicking "reset password" does nothing. I contacted their support chat and they kept saying I should talk to sales: "Tier5 - Kindly send an email to sales@tier5.us and t... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jim HayneMay 27, 2022

Birthday wisher is so much more than a quick "Happy Birthday" software, I have been using it to help sell my own products, I love that I can message a few days before a person’s birthday, then on their actual birthday and follow up the next day. Great way to connect when a person is open to having people celebrate a special day! Great Software and for an inexpensive monthly fee can really add money to your pocket!!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Melissa CorvinNov 21, 2021

It was great! I used it everyday, but they did an update Nov 9, 2021 and now it doesn't run at all. I contacted support, but it's been nearly 4 days and nothing. I'm going to have to find another program that will run

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tina EnamoradoMay 28, 2021

This tool makes my life easy wishing all my FB friends a happy birthday. Never forget anyone's birthday on FB. I luv this tool! :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ed AkehurstMay 26, 2021

Easy to use! As marketers, we need to stay top-of-mind with our prospects, leads, and customers. This is the perfect way to do that. Everyone appreciates when we remember their birthday, and we can remind them of what we do and maybe even give them something special to them, we stick on their mind for when they need our product or service down that road. This is a brilliant extension!

Review's profile picture

Rajan AzhaguMay 25, 2021

Helps to keep the connect alive and and also easy to have this automated so that don't have to worry about forgetting to wish them on their lovely day.

Review's profile picture

THEGREENCABBYMay 21, 2021

The automation and engagement are amazing. People love to be recognized. And you can easily respond if they message back

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Misty DowlingMay 20, 2021

This is so awesome! I have around 10 bday wishes to send every single day. Assumed it would be a lot more standard but you can personalize it way more than I ever expected. Really love it!

Google apps