Reviews: Billy Button
Item logo image for Billy Button

Billy Button

4.6(

299 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping50,000 users

4.6 out of 5

299 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

pamela myrantJun 9, 2024

It pops up when I'm shopping so I can get money back, reminds me to get the win-it code and shows me surveys.

Review's profile picture

Adrienne Katzman-StashinJun 5, 2024

perfect!! I use it on my work computer.

Review's profile picture

Hebert SantosJun 2, 2024

great!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James BakerJun 1, 2024

I have really enjoyed the billy button since i installed it into my chrome browser. It keeps me connected throughout the day. what a novel idea. thankyou.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Melanie BradfordMay 15, 2024

Works when I remember to use it. :(

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Belinda MyersApr 15, 2024

I would like it more, if it worked correctly all the time. There have been several times I have clicked on it and made a purchase and never got credit for the purchase with Inbox Dollars. Otherwise, it is a nice thing to have.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kimberly BoldtApr 10, 2024

I use it all of the time. It's great when I want discounts and cash back from Inbox Dollars. You just click on it after you've opened a website page. It's good for Win-It money as well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

mary garronApr 10, 2024

the winit has changed it no longer gives me a code(collect it here) it now directs me to Facebook which I do not have so I am unable to get any credit. guess I should get rid of the extension

Review's profile picture

Marion BartlettApr 7, 2024

Handy to have the Billy Button. Don't miss out on coupons and cash back when shopping.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Russelline MaMar 19, 2024

I love the Billy Button because I get back money on sites that I visit. I also like that it finds discounts for me and adds it to the shopping basket. I highly recommend everyone to add Billy Button to Chrome. I love InboxDollars.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps