Reviews: BigBobux
Item logo image for BigBobux

BigBobux

4.4(

101 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

101 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

w7Jun 12, 2024

it would be 5 stars if it would be possibly to modify the past year, 30 days, 7 days, etc. Like it could have a base amount determining on what the displayed robux, for example lets say 2 million robux is the base amount, the transactions page and summary could be 3 million, etc

Review's profile picture

sapi cantiqMay 19, 2024

10/10 i should say, my friend got pranked lol.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

mikołaj mandraMay 12, 2024

super

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Justin treeApr 26, 2024

overall its very great thx!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chase ChristieMar 23, 2024

really good just please fix it with the new update that shows the wallet with the amount of money irl

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

LeonDeveloperMar 31, 2024

Hi, thanks for your 5 star review! I'll add an option to modify the credit/wallet balance in the next update. Thanks for the suggestion!

Review's profile picture

Dai AlthomaliMar 23, 2024

I try to buy with it stuff but it didn't work

2 out of 12 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

LeonDeveloperMar 23, 2024

Sounds like a skill issue to me (read the description, it says you can't use it like 5 times)

Review's profile picture

Brennan Iven PinedaMar 13, 2024

Can you pls make it so that the robux shows in the transaction page in the futer but anyway its a great extension i would recommend

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

alguienMar 3, 2024

you guys should add something in the "transactions" page to like just not get caught but really cool

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zay ClayMar 1, 2024

I made a video of faking my robux, and i pranked my fans. my channel got terminated for being groovy. If you actually like this exstention, make a review now!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

bekhruzFeb 26, 2024

i am prank my friend 5 greate

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps