Reviews: BidFilter Header Bidding Analysis
Item logo image for BidFilter Header Bidding Analysis

BidFilter Header Bidding Analysis

bidfilter.com
3.8(

6 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

6 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

frank pankoMay 15, 2024

I find this very handy for keeping track of things in prebid, and to see who is actually bidding and the bid ranges. I like the mag glass feature what shows the slot for the winning bid. If I could request a feature: I'd love something similar, but almost the opposite. Where I can select a visible ad on the page, and identify which winner it came from. It would be useful in cases where malicious ads take over the site. I'd know who supplied it, so I could contact them and block that advert... Show more

Review's profile picture

João AlvesFeb 9, 2024

It stopped working a few months ago. It was very useful back then, right now does not make sense using it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin SvobodaOct 28, 2020

Doesn't work anymore :/

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Patrick ClingerDeveloperNov 4, 2020

I've submitted an updated version for review. Please download v2.2.0+ when it becomes available to you. If you still have problems, please reach out with specific details on what is not working for you.

Review's profile picture

Galinos GiaglisOct 18, 2020

Works fine - with the latest prebid 4.0 update does not work.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Patrick ClingerDeveloperOct 20, 2020

I tested against Prebid.js v4.12.0 and had no issues. Please provide more detail of what you are specifically experiencing, and a URL that I can test against to verify your issue.

Review's profile picture

Sze ChanAug 28, 2020

It's a good chrome Extension but it's causing a conflict in Google Docs. Please fix this so I can use Google Docs. Thank you

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Patrick ClingerDeveloperOct 20, 2020

The extension does not run unless you click the extension icon in your browser. This is designed to run on real websites, not in Google Docs. If you do not click on the extension icon when viewing Google Docs, you will not have any issue.

Google apps