Reviews: Bideo Max: Auto 8K/4K/HD for YouTube & More
Item logo image for Bideo Max: Auto 8K/4K/HD for YouTube & More

Bideo Max: Auto 8K/4K/HD for YouTube & More

www.oziku.tech
Featured
3.9(

13 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bryce PirieSep 19, 2022

this extension is ok, initially, but after having used it for a few months now, I can say that it does have its issues. - the worst one that comes to mind is how if you go to any other website beyond its specifications, that happens to have an YouTube video or multiple, it will infinity drag you back to the video, or keep dragging you between multiple videos if there are many of them. ( and as far as YouTube itself is concerned, the most the extension does is open the quality settings on the... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperSep 19, 2022

Hello Bryce, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused you :( We will appreciate if you can elaborate more on the points you mentioned "YouTube video or multiple, it will infinity drag you back to the video" can you please share the websites where you faced this problem? This will help us to test the extension and debug the cause of this bug. "the most the extension does is open the quality settings on the video player, not select any of them. )" do you mean that the extension is not able to set the quality as it is supposed to on Youtube main website? We are looking to hear back from you and we are sorry you had this experience with our extension :( We will work on fixing these problems as soon as we get your reply Thank You

Review's profile picture

DakotaJun 12, 2022

does not work, it forces you to sign into it through google but upon clicking sign in it gives an error saying failed to sign in. Doesnt even let you select your account

Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperJul 6, 2022

Hello Dakota, we apologize for the late reply and for the problem you faced with our extension :( We are looking into the the sign-in issue. Sometimes when an extension get installed for the first time, the browser needs to be restarted to allow all the extension code to be activated. Maybe, restarting Chrome will resolve the issue for you. We apologize again for the inconvenience you faced with our extension

Review's profile picture

Mel BelleDec 20, 2020

It messed with my youtube and if i was on a site that had a youtube video on it, it messed with that sight too. It really annoyed me and i'm glad to be rid of it!

Replier's profile picture

Oziku Technologies LLCDeveloperJul 6, 2022

Hello Mel Belle, we apologize for the late reply and for the problem you faced with our extension Bideo :( We would be more than thankful if you can elaborate more on how Bideo messed with Youtube? What exactly happened? So we can fix the problem

Review's profile picture

blessing feranmiAug 16, 2020

This is the opportunity I have been looking for many years. I have found what I wanted in transparency, trust and consistent results

Review's profile picture

Musik` pillarAug 15, 2020

Very satisfied

Review's profile picture

Adeyinka OlayinkaAug 15, 2020

Its good. Real Good.

Review's profile picture

Olufemi OlanikeAug 15, 2020

Quick and easy

Review's profile picture

Valid SellerAug 15, 2020

“Very satisfied”

Review's profile picture

Star GigAug 7, 2020

This great, So awesome

Review's profile picture

Makinde ToyinAug 7, 2020

The extension is fantastic!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps