Reviews: Bibcitation Bibliography & Citation Generator
Item logo image for Bibcitation Bibliography & Citation Generator

Bibcitation Bibliography & Citation Generator

bibcitation.com
Featured
4.8(

12 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nick “Loadstone” DApr 1, 2024

I will never go back to citationmachine, ESPECIALLY after using this. So simple, so fast, so useful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicole AhmedDec 18, 2023

I managed to make this work by disabling some other extensions (Anori, Harpa) - I wonder if this needs an update? Worked for very few websites for me. Most often got error "Sorry, we could not process this website." Nice website which allows collation of citations - and import export. But doesn't work for me with most websites.

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chloe StupartFeb 16, 2023

Very helpful for school projects!

9 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Weebs OnlineMay 15, 2022

A great way to cite everything I need for school and has almost every citation method it seems. Good program and definitely think its a necessity for students and almost anyone.

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amir NawedNov 3, 2021

very good

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sara WollschlaegerApr 28, 2021

The only citation generator worth using. It's accurate, and so easy to use. Forget everything else you've heard of... Bibcitation is far superior!

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MediaCaraApr 5, 2021

It works like you would expect it to. I was already a web page user for my citations since it worked the best for me, the extension now does most of the work for you, nice. It now also allows you to add it to one of you lists on the already open bibcitation page, just perfect.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

King David MartinsApr 5, 2021

Love this. It can (accurately) cite websites and journal articles that other tools I’ve used don’t even try citing!

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Google apps