Reviews: Beyond Meet for Google Meet
Item logo image for Beyond Meet for Google Meet

Beyond Meet for Google Meet

beyondmeet.app
4.3(

39 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

39 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Meer ShaikhFeb 23, 2024

Amazing! Helps me in my online tuition class. Worth it!

Review's profile picture

Atakan CihanFeb 9, 2024

This must be a jokeeee

Review's profile picture

Marie Hale (@revenue)Jan 30, 2024

I wanted to love this tool - but considering I constantly have to leave and restart my meetings because I can't hear anyone

Review's profile picture

John DownstairDec 25, 2023

Excellent extension, helps me a lot in daily meetings. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Hailey KozakApr 2, 2023

does not work very angry with that :<

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ma'am Honey Grace DigApr 25, 2022

I'm enjoying this extension! :) But I want to be cleared if there's a way possible for me to retrieve the recording I set if I just ended the meeting without stopping the video? HUHUHU

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nikolay GavrilyukFeb 26, 2022

This extension is super powerful but I rate it 3/5 stars because I use free edition and when you are in free version and accidentally clicked something, you lost a credit, there was no 'Are you sure?' either

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Owen.Feb 15, 2022

Epik extension, epik features epik everything except that there's a usage on how much you can use per month :c

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ricalyn SumpayJan 30, 2022

I paid for a PRO subscription but it did not reflect on my account. Scam. Edit: All issues have been confronted and resolved immediately. Thanks for a very responsive team. :) So far, I am using it with utmost satisfaction. Will purchase again.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

WE TeachJan 16, 2022

Using Multitasking, notes and recording everyday, such a cool app!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps