Reviews: BetterSEQTA+
Item logo image for BetterSEQTA+

BetterSEQTA+

Featured
4.5(

47 ratings

)
ExtensionEducation10,000 users

4.5 out of 5

47 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Generic_DaemonJun 24, 2024

Looks good

Review's profile picture

Angus SmithJun 10, 2024

very good

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Spencer J SmithMay 30, 2024

cant get it to work, my seqta is currently in a half betterseqta and half normal seqta state with the icons being betterseqta icons but the rest being regular seqta and i cant get it to change. Dev please help

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RyanMay 27, 2024

its great for the customization and looks but timetable is partially hidden and glitchy and cannot move it around and recently has literally stopped opening ive had it on load for 30 mins and wont load

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cleo RobinsonMay 22, 2024

Cool, but won't load as soon as i turn it on. Dev please reply!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Seth BurkartDeveloperMay 28, 2024

I'll need more details if you'd like help, so feel free to pop over an email to sethburkart7 {at} gmail.com or open an issue on github where more of us can help you: https://github.com/BetterSEQTA/BetterSEQTA-Plus/issues/new Regards, Seth PS: PLEASSEEE GUYS (anyone else seeing this)! Don't use the reviews to contact us, we have emails and github for this 😭😭😭

Review's profile picture

Rishav RaoMay 21, 2024

Bro this thing is so cool

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hồ Đắc Minh KhánhMay 16, 2024

It's great and all but I can't seem to see it in my new tab. Pls rep developer

Replier's profile picture

Seth BurkartDeveloperMay 19, 2024

BetterSEQTA+ doesn't do anything to your new tab, It is only enabled via your schools SEQTA portal.

Review's profile picture

TJ HanMay 12, 2024

Hi, it would be very helpful if the timetable bug is fixed. I am unable to see certain subjects as they are, for some reason, removed from the timetable. Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Seth BurkartDeveloperMay 16, 2024

That definitely isn't very good! Do you think you can submit more details on github (https://github.com/BetterSEQTA/BetterSEQTA-Plus/issues)? It would really help us get this issue fixed, it's difficult to fix issues that I don't have. Thanks! Seth

Review's profile picture

jed brainMay 8, 2024

Better Seqta+ is so good it looks amazing so i had to introduce it to all my friends they love it too

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Captain Henry EnclaveMay 8, 2024

It's very good and amazing, sometimes it can bug out and reset... THE WHOLE THING, but overall its good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps