Reviews: Better Twitter

3.8 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lil Nut SlappahMay 17, 2024

needs an update to include x.com as others have mentioned, otherwise perfect extension

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Razvan CalimanDeveloperMay 18, 2024

Updated in version 2.1.3 You'll need to go to chrome://extensions/ and re-enable the extension after it updates to allow it to run on x.com

Review's profile picture

UnderratedBlastoiseMay 17, 2024

Awesome extension. Please update the list so it includes x.com now.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Razvan CalimanDeveloperMay 18, 2024

Updated in version 2.1.3 You'll need to go to chrome://extensions/ and re-enable the extension after it updates to allow it to run on x.com

Review's profile picture

david williamsMay 17, 2024

Hey can you update the site access list to include X.com now? As they updated it today, Better Twitter does not work because it is not listed in the site access list.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Razvan CalimanDeveloperMay 18, 2024

Updated in version 2.1.3 You'll need to go to chrome://extensions/ and re-enable the extension after it updates to allow it to run on x.com

Review's profile picture

Muhammad Hasan AliSep 17, 2023

I really love the extension and works well. Now, when I check No fame, it hide the following only and I can see the followers. Could you please add a check to hide Explore from the left side. Best regards

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

friður ælandiSep 13, 2023

this extension is totally necessary for me but is not hiding anymore 😭 please creator fix it! i really like this tool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

XXISep 13, 2023

Doesn't work anymore. I can see my followers number. Did twitter change something?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

† ɴᴇᴠ “Roman”May 4, 2023

Please add option to remove the quoted tweet when a tweet being quoted.

Review's profile picture

AdamApr 4, 2023

Cool but why tho? stupid but cool 5/10. will use "old twitter layout (2023)"

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

mauveDec 22, 2022

works and does what it's supposed to, but i would love it if it could be updated for the "views" feature that has just been added too

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lorenzo ZamagniNov 29, 2022

From today 29/11 its not blocking anymore adposts on Twitter

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps