Reviews: Better Subscriptions for YouTube™
Item logo image for Better Subscriptions for YouTube™

Better Subscriptions for YouTube™

Featured
3.8(

85 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

85 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sharoon QadeerMar 28, 2024

it is working on homepage and channel page. Can you enable this for suggestions also on video page?

Review's profile picture

Tom BowmanNov 14, 2023

Suddenly videos are not being hidden after I watched them I guess Youtube broke something again so I have to wait for the developer of this app to fix it worked great until today

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Juanjo RodriguezAug 31, 2023

Awesome developer, couldn't use YT without this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AxelotAug 31, 2023

I cant imagine Youtube without this extension !!! Always fast patch !

Review's profile picture

Silver SAug 31, 2023

Works great! A must have for me personally to use Youtube - so I can clean out videos I don't want to watch while it also removes watched videos. This way I can keep a clean subscription box and it's always easy to see if there have been new videos.

Review's profile picture

hyperceptAug 31, 2023

I have to say, if YouTube hired people even HALF as consistent and time sensitive as OsaSoft, they could actually justify charging 80 dollars for TV. This developer takes good care of this extension as well as his other projects. Extremely quick response to issues and super kind too! Děkuji!!!

Review's profile picture

Daphne WillAug 30, 2023

Makes navigating youtube a lot more pleasant. Currently broken (29/8/2023), but so far the dev has been quick with the turn-around time. Edit: fixed within two days!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

larsn0vaAug 30, 2023

Same as the last two reviews. Love the extension but as of 2023-08-29 it is broken, so giving a review for visibility. Edit: Fixed 2023-08-31. Great turnaround.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Travis Pluid (Travisplo)Aug 29, 2023

This extension is amazing, but as of today, it seems to have broken, for the Sub feed and on Channel Video Feeds. The options in the upper-right are still there- but it no longer actually hides videos, and doesn't pop up the button to mark videos as watched.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SpÿroJun 8, 2023

This is so underrated

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps