Reviews: Better Medium Stats

4.9 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mehedi KhanMay 22, 2024

Totally useless extension. It's not working. This extension always showing loading :)

Review's profile picture

Sparisoma ViridiDec 30, 2023

Amazing tool. But I still have problem as stated by Johnny Fang, where the Summary tab is always processing and also the Stories tab. No results produced on those tabs. Is there any update about those features?

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

the toolsOct 14, 2023

My favorite extension. It simplifies my stats and giving all in one place. Love it!!!

Review's profile picture

Johnny FangSep 6, 2023

A very useful tool. However, the summary function sometimes is not working.

Review's profile picture

Alejandro AOJun 30, 2022

Just installed it, loved it already. Thanks to the developer, you did a really good job. Only question, is the hourly chart in local time or other time zone? Bravo for your work!

Replier's profile picture

Cheng-Wei HuDeveloperMar 18, 2023

Thanks for your kind words. The hourly chart is displayed in local time zone.

Review's profile picture

abhishek katareOct 3, 2021

Don't know why it is not making changing in my stats page. Shows chrome extension is successfully added but not showing up. Do let know the troubleshooting options.

Replier's profile picture

Cheng-Wei HuDeveloperMar 15, 2023

This chrome extension won't change your stats page directly. Instead, you will need to click on the icon of this chrome extension in order to see the visualization.

Review's profile picture

miscEllaneplans NotesJun 22, 2021

This is a truly helpful extension! Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Michael ClarkApr 24, 2021

Great addon but only manages 100 stories. I am almost at 200 so the addon falls short, and will quickly for any really active writer.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Cheng-Wei HuDeveloperMar 15, 2023

Added support to manage unlimited stories in v1.10.0.

Review's profile picture

Anshul KummarMar 12, 2021

Love it and works like a dashboard for Medium. Not sure why can't Medium have this?

Review's profile picture

Eti-ini Effiong-RobertOct 2, 2020

Beautiful display, and lots of helpful information. I don't know how I lived without this!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps