Reviews: Betaflight - Configurator

4.8 out of 5

797 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

The Apocalypse Pest Control ServicesNov 7, 2022

Very pleased to have this available on Chrome OS, as that is what I use for my small business. Thanks, devs!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A. K. M. Rakinuzzaman 190041216Nov 5, 2022

Great app but it is sad that latest versions are not updated on the chrome app for a very long time. The latest bf configurator on github is 10.8 but here it is 10.4.1 which is fairly old. Hope the developers will give attention towards this.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jermie MarasiganSep 2, 2020

I love this app. Works very well with all of my racing drones. I hope betaflight update the app to the latest version.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan NavarroFeb 1, 2020

Wonderful application. Works extremely well on a Chromebook.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

MadFPVAug 5, 2019

really bad experience using this program, I really don't understand how it can go from working fine to not working from one day to another.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel AppelJul 12, 2019

Absolutely fantastic chrome application with amazing support - this is the kind of excellent software that Chrome should continue to support in the future.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David Hannigan Jr. (Deputy Dave)Apr 19, 2019

I just wish they'd keep it closer to fully updated. Or clearly make none that there is no intention of doing so.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Andreas KleinFeb 18, 2019

its in my eyes the best fpv drone racing software, the wide range of features is amazing!

Review's profile picture

Eric StewartNov 12, 2018

Works very well with my drone. It is easy to use and has everything I could want.

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James HounshellOct 30, 2018

At the time of writing it's worked great for me with the Snapper 7 drone. I look forward to working with it on a full sized mini racing drone.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps